Check In
Check Out
Rooms
Adults
Childs
BOOK NOW
THE CLASSIC ROMA
HOTEL
Rome_Trip
Pantheon

Willkommen im Classic Roma

Wohnen Sie im Herzen von Rom – Ihre Top Wahl in Rom.
Das CLASSIC ROMA liegt im 2. und 3. Stock eines Gebäudes aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhundert im Herzen Roms und ist nur wenige Schritte von der Spanischen Treppe und dem Trevi-Brunnen entfernt. Das CLASSIC ROMA liegt 5 Gehminuten von der U-Bahnstation Barberini – Fontana di Trevi (Linie A) und von der Spanischen Treppe entfernt. Der Bahnhof Roma Termini ist 20 Minuten zu Fuß oder mit der U-Bahn erreichbar – zwei Haltestellen vom Bahnhof Piazza Barberini. Die Zimmer sind elegant in Graustufen, Schwarz und Rot eingerichtet und mit einer Sammlung moderner Kunst geschmückt, alle mit Flachbild-Sat-TV, Klimaanlage und Parkettböden und die meisten haben Blick auf die Stadt. Alle Kunden haben freien Zugang zu schnellem WiFi. Die Gäste können ein herzhaftes Frühstück mit frischen Früchten, Müsli, Joghurt, Kuchen, Eiern, Käse, Wurst und heißen Getränken genießen.
Dies ist der beliebteste Stadtteil Roms nach unabhängigen Bewertungen. Sie wollen shoppen? Beliebte Marken wie Rolex, H & M, Zara, Nike, Cartier … warten auf Sie!
Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache!

Gallery

Video Tour

ROMA

Rome is one of the most fascinating sights in the world – though to see Rome through the eyes of a guide who loves and is passionate about the city, you will experience a different Rome !

Unser Blog

Ueber uns

IHRE BESTE ADRESSE IN ROM – Das Classic Roma bietet Suiten im Herzen des historischen Zentrums, nur wenige Gehminuten vom wunderschönen Trevi-Brunnen und den herrlichen spanischen Treppen entfernt. Das Classic Roma liegt 5 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Barberini Fontana di Trevi entfernt. Der Bahnhof Roma Termini ist 20 Minuten entfernt. Die Gegend ist mit Geschäften und traditionellen römischen Restaurants gefüllt. Dies ist der beliebteste Stadtteil unserer Gäste. In diesem Bereich können Sie shoppen – entdecken Sie die meisten der Highlights von Rom zu Fuß oder finden Sie einfach einen coolen Jazz Club gleich um die Ecke…. Erkunden Sie die Umgebung!

Passion4Travel

Touren and Aktivitaeten in Rome

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach unterhaltsamen kulturellen Touren und Spaß Aktivitäten in Rom? Dann sind Sie bei Passion4Travel und Rome4KidsTours an der richtigen Stelle. Unsere dynamischen, perfekt deutschsprachigen Führer werden Sie durch die ewige Stadt und den Vatikan fuehren, auf unseren Touren, die speziell für Sie entwickelt wurden! Wir bieten auch Tagesausflüge und Aktivitäten wie Pizza – und Koch – Workshops, Golfwagen und Segway Touren. Ihr absolutes Rom-Erlebnis, der beste Weg – einfach nur zurücklehnen und genießen!

Explore Rome with Kids Discover Rome

Testimonials

THE CLASSIC ROMA
HOTEL
Rome_Trip
Pantheon

Welcome to The Classic Roma

Stay in the heart of Rome – Your top choice in Rome.
Located on the 2nd and 3rd floor of a building of the early twentieth century in the heart of Rome, THE CLASSIC ROMA is only a few steps away from the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain. THE CLASSIC ROMA is a 5-minute walk from the underground station Barberini – Fontana di Trevi (line A) and from the Spanish Steps. The Roma Termini railway station is a 20 min walk or reachable by Subway – two stops from Piazza Barberini station. The rooms are elegantly furnished in shades of gray, black and red, adorned with a collection of modern art, all have flat-screen satellite TV, air conditioning and parquet floors, and most have views of the city. All customers have free access to fast WiFi. Guests can enjoy a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt, cakes, eggs, cheese, cold cuts and hot drinks.
This is our guests’ favorite part of Rome, according to independent reviews. In this area you can shop ’til you drop for popular brands like Rolex, H&M, Zara, Nike, Cartier…..
We speak your language!

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Check In

Night

Check Out

Adults

Children

 

Gallery

Video Tour

ROMA

Rome is one of the most fascinating sights in the world – though to see Rome through the eyes of a guide who loves and is passionate about the city, you will experience a different Rome !

From our Blog

A little about us

YOUR TOP PICK IN ROME – The Classic Roma offers suites in the heart of the historical center a few minutes’ walk from the beautiful Trevi fountain and from the marvelous Spanish steps. The Classic Roma is a 5-minute walk from the Barberini Fontana di Trevi Metro Stop of the A Line, while the Roma Termini Train Station is 20 min away. The area is filled with shops and traditional Roman restaurants. This is our guests’ favorite part of Rome, according to independent reviews. In this area you can shop ’til you drop – discover most of Rome’s Highlights by foot or just find a cool Jazz Club just around the corner… Discover the surroundings!

Passion4Travel

Tours and Activities in Rome

Are you looking for entertaining cultural tours and fun activities while in Rome? Then, you are in the right place with Passion4Travel and Rome4KidsTours. Our dynamic, perfectly English speaking guides will make you fall in love with the Eternal city and the Vatican on our tours designed especially for you! We also offer day trips, and activities like Pizza – and Cooking workshops, Golf cart and Segway tours. Your absolute Rome experience, the best way possible – just sit back and enjoy!

Explore Rome with Kids Discover Rome

Testimonials